U2’s March Madness Promo!

2018 March Madness

U2 seems to have a reputation of being everywhere at times and continuing to be in your face with their music and their ideas.  So, it should not be a surprise to see them living up to their reputation and being featured in a promo for March Madness 2018 which begins March 13, 2018.

My son and my husband were both watching the events of NBA All Star Games any chance they got this weekend and I was half-listening and getting work done from the kitchen. My work, however, was interrupted when I heard “you and I are rock and roll, we came here looking for American soul.”  I yelled, “REWIND PLEASE!!”  Here is the video:

U2 March Madness Promo

I hope they air it as many times as possible.  I love it!

Screenshot (14)Screenshot (13)

 

 

Leave a comment